Wholesale

Want to carry Patrons of Peace in your store?

To shop wholesale click here. Or contact one of our showrooms below. 

Los Angeles Corporate Showroom:
Patrons of Peace Corp. - 2330 E. Olympic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90021
Omar Dittu - omar@popcalifornia.com
Kari Carpino - kari@bilaofca.com
Tel: (213) 623-7770

West Coast Sales: 
La Rue Showroom - 127 East 9th St. Suite #904 Los Angeles, CA 90015
Tate Goldberry - tate@larueshowroom.com
Tel: (213) 622-1514

Southern Sales:
Therapy with Lisa Adams - 250 Ted Turner Drive 11s119 Atlanta, GA 30303
Lisa Adams - lisa@2lisaadams.net
Tel: (404) 688-6933

Southwest Sales:  
Colletta Showroom - 2050 Stemmons Freeway Ste.15454 Dallas, TX 75207
Jamie Garrott - jamie@colletta.biz
Tel: (214) 637-6416

Midwest Sales:  
Jinx Showroom - Chicago, IL
Lindsey Welsandt - lindsey@jinxroom.com
Tel: (773) 758-0477

Northeast Sales:  
Gold Star Showroom - PA
Mona Goldberg - mona@goldstar5.com
Tel: (215) 768-3973